Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-02-15
Jamie does an amazing job with my hair every time she has done anything to it. She's always done exactly what I wanted and I leave so happy! I always get tons of compliments on how great my hair looks! Highly recommend her.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-02-21
My eyebrows were thin and uneven for years. I had microblading service from Jamie Marie. The experience was pleasant, not painful and the environment was great. I had some anxiety in the decision. Jamie Marie has provided other service for me without disappointment. I decided to go for it! I am so glad I did. Thank you.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-03-07
Such a nice and intimate experience, the salon suite was quaint and comfortable. It is an all around personal styling experience! Jamie is outrageously talented, and extremely kind. And my brows look better than ever. I cant wait to go back for my follow-up! 5 star service!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-04-07
I had my microblading service yesterday and I couldn't be happier with the results. Jamie is amazing. I've been wanting to get this done from the moment I heard it was a "thing" and she exceeded my expectations. I've since visited with friends and family & everyone is in awe of the results. Putting on makeup this morning & not having to worry about my brows was awesome because my brows are already perfect! I'm still so excited!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-12
Was visiting JAX and decided to have haircut, found this place. Jamie listened to and delivered what I wanted. Highly recommend!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-15
Such a great experience! Listened to me babble and did miracles on my hair. I would recommend Jamie and her skills to anyone.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-18
Always a great cut pleasant and a clean straight razor to clean up your neck line.Great basic haircuts. She is my regular stylist and does a great job.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-08-18
I have never been disappointed with any service provided from Jamie Marie. She has been my stylist for years. She has recommended product and different touches that has always been spot on. I was really anxious about getting microblading! I was tried of penciling in my eyebrows always subject to water and weather. She made the experience very pleasant and not so scary and mostly I love it! Thank you.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-08-11
Jamie is Great! She took her time and mad me very happy. My eyebrows look amazing. She also cut my hair all in the same day. Best salon experience ever. So glad I went to Jamie!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-28
I found Jamie on google and since i live close to the salon i decided to call her and set an appointment. So far i had microblading, hair and make up for a wedding (i was one of the bridesmaid) and eyelash extension done by Jamie in a matter of 2 months. And ive been pleased each time. Jamie is very professional and takes pride in what she does. She wont let you leave the salon not feeling good about yourself. She’s a very detailed person and your money will all be worth it! So if you’re looking for someone to do your brows, lashes, hair, makeup, Jamie is your girl!!!!!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-24
I am in love with my new brows!!! I’d definitely recommend her! Thank you!!! (And I’ll see u in 6 wks) :)